Info

Obsess Over Everything

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Went to the Hispanic Columbus Day Parade in New York City.  This is a little late, but we’ll just ignore that little detail.  Walked through the actual parade but found some more fun people behind the scenes.  I felt like I was punched in the face with a painting palette because of the amount of bright costumes everyone had on.  Don’t get me wrong, I loved it.  Actually, I’m not the biggest fan of parades in general but I must make an exception for this one.

Comments

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. May 2, 2013

    Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is
    awesome, great written and include approximately all vital infos.
    I would like to see more posts like this .

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS