Info

Obsess Over Everything

I was procrastinating this weekend and of course ended up looking at lovely inspiring blogs in the process.  That’s the absolute worst- when you know you have a list of things to do but all you want to do is create create create.  Anyways, stumbled upon my dream bracelet:

Cast of Vices medical bracelet

It is just about the best thing I have ever seen.  Seeing as how there is no way for me to create it myself, I must buy it somehow.  Well, once I get sufficient funds I will buy it.  That means that a whole bunch of items I’ve made and designed are going to be posted very soon and will be up for sale!  See- at least you get something out of reading this post.

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS