Info

Obsess Over Everything

Went to Miami this past weekend…. and it was wonderful.  I haven’t been there in far too long so I was going a little crazy.  Activities included:

  • Marlins Game
  • The Beach
  • Shopping at Dadeland Mall
  • Eating huge amounts of croquetas and food
  • The Beach again
  • Seeing all of my family

Oh, and here’s my outfit from my last night there:

Yes, that is a little sunburn on my face.  Don’t judge me, please!  I haven’t been in the sun in months.  Anyways, this was such an easy look to make: little bit of white Make Up Forever Aquacream on my lids and some mascara.  Lastly, lipliner in brown.  DONE.

Shirt: Forever 21.  Necklace: it was a gift from whoknowswhere.  Earrings: H&M.

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS