Info

Obsess Over Everything

Ok, readers I’m in big need of your help!

I’m a semifinalist in the Project Style Contest 2012 at the Mall at Robinson here in Pittsburgh.  It’s Round 2 and I’m in need of as many votes as possible.  Dates to vote: June 15- June 30.

You can vote 1 time per day.  It’s easy: just create a profile and vote!

The final prize if I can get through each round is a trip to NYC Fashion Week!  So please help me out and vote!  Show some love to a blogger and stylist in need 🙂

Here’s my outfit and entry video just in case you were wondering:

Shirt: H&M, $17.95
Pants: Delia’s, $39.50
Earrings: H&M, $5.95
Necklace: H&M, $9.95
Nail Polish: H&M, $4.95
*Personal Item: My grandmother’s gold chained belt.
White Flowers: H&M, $3.95
Neon Flowers: H&M, $3.95
Golden Hair Comb: H&M, $5.95
Sunglasses: H&M, $9.95
Shoes: H&M, $17.95
Corazon Bracelet: BCBGeneration via Macy’s, $18

Oh and just so you all know, I’ve been tapping into the DIY trend lately.  I painted the bottom of my sneakers with some nail polish I bought at H&M.  Let’s me change the color as much as I want and get a good manicure, too!

Theme of my outfit:

Comments

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. June 28, 2012

    Love this outfit! Very comfortable yet very chic!

    http://maggiedelsocorro.com

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS