Info

Obsess Over Everything

This is something new I want to try.  I’ve always loved looking at street style on blogs.  In person I do it too and call it by something a little different (AKA people watching).  So, in my little city of Pittsburgh I believe there to be a a huge amount of totally rad street style.  Here’s my plan: to update you weekly on different neighborhoods or events I go to.  Now, the whole world will know that Pittsburgh has just about the coolest and most unique set of people. 

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS