Info

Obsess Over Everything

Every first Friday of the month, galleries in Garfield/Friendship open up for a big gallery crawl.  Needless to say, I go every month.  Now, I have to tell you that these galleries have improved so much from when I first started going.  Last night, I found myself gushing over so many pieces I saw.  I’m so hard to please in that sense so that’s quite the accomplishment.  Not only that, it’s far more professional than it used to be.  Can’t wait for next month!  The other plus is getting to meet all sorts of interesting people and run into old friends while walking around. I have so many ideas in my little brain that are dying to get out.  There’s nothing better for an artist than going to a big opening like this: it makes you want to actually go out and tell the world what you’re making.

Links:

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS