Info

Obsess Over Everything

So I recently was in a group show with some of my good friends for my last show in Pittsburgh, PA before I head off to grad school at CCA.  It was especially important to me since I had my first major exhibition at Unsmoke Art Systems, and here I was again three years later for my last.  Unfortunately I ran into a lot of health problems during install so I wasn’t on my top game, but I’m glad to say the work came out exactly as I had hoped.  In the end, a total success!  I am eternally thankful for friends and family who helped me with this install.  _DSC1554 _DSC1558 _DSC1563 _DSC1565 _DSC1568 _DSC1571 _DSC1572 _DSC1575 _DSC1579 _DSC1582 _DSC1585 _DSC1590 _DSC1591 _DSC1599

Comments

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. Nancy P Genero #
    July 1, 2016

    Looks great, Gianna. Hope you’re doing well. xoxo

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS